Peter Ash Books in Order, by Nick Petrie

Peter Ash is a former Marine who finds himself drawn into dangerous and often morally complex situations.

Using his military skills, resourcefulness, and determination, he has to navigate through them. But he also suffers from post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) as a result of his experiences in combat.

Throughout this series by Nick Petrie, Peter Ash becomes embroiled in mysteries, conspiracies, and conflicts that take him across different locations in the United States and beyond.

Along the way, he confronts personal demons and grapples with questions of identity, purpose, and redemption.

Here is the Peter Ash Series in Order

The Drifter (2016)
Burning Bright
Light It Up
Tear It Down
The Wild One
The Breaker
The Runaway
The Price You Pay

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)