Pike Logan Books in Order, by Brad Taylor

Pike Logan is a former operative of the United States Army’s Delta Force who is now the leader of the Taskforce, a clandestine unit.

In that role, he is tasked with handling covert operations that involve tracking down and neutralizing threats to the United States.

Using his tactical skills and combat expertise, he develops the intricate strategies employed by the Taskforce to confront enemies both domestic and international.

The Pike Logan book series is written by Brad Taylor.

Here is the Pike Logan Series in Order

One Rough Man (2011)
The Dig” (2014)
All Necessary Force (2012)
The Callsign” (2012)
Enemy of Mine (2013)
Gut Instinct” (2013)
The Widow’s Strike (2013)
Black Flag” (2013)
The Polaris Protocol (2014)
The Recruit” (2015)
Days of Rage (2014)
No Fortunate Son (2014)
The Insider Threat (2015)
The Forgotten Soldier (2015)
Ghosts of War (2016)
The Target” (2016)
Ring of Fire (2017)
The Infiltrator” (2017)
Operator Down (2018)
The Ruins” (2018)
Daughter of War (2019)
Exit Fee” (2019)
Hunter Killer (2020)
American Traitor (2021)
End of Days (2022)
The Devil’s Ransom (2023)
The Honeymoon Heist” (2023)
Dead Man’s Hand (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)