Pirates of the Caribbean Movies in Order

Fantasy supernatural swashbuckler film series based on Walt Disney’s theme park attraction of the same name, Pirates of the Caribbean (played by Johnny Depp) are big spectacle Jerry Bruckheimer productions that follow the adventures of Captain Jack Sparrow and explore the world of pirates.

It starts with Sparrow trying to recover his stolen ship, the Black Pearl, and his lost crew. He must team up with Will Turner (played by Orlando Bloom) who wants to rescue Elizabeth Swann (played by Keira Knightley), who has been captured by the cursed crew of the Black Pearl.

Here are the Pirates of the Caribbean Films in Order

The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003)
Dead Man’s Chest (2006)
At World’s End (2007)
On Stranger Tides (2011)
Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017)

Buy the Blu-rays on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)