Private Books in Order, by James Patterson

Jack Morgan is a former Marine and the owner of an elite investigation firm called Private that specializes in solving complex and often dangerous cases for a wealthy clientele, ranging from corporate investigations to personal security details.

Throughout the series, Jack and his team find themselves entangled in a variety of mysteries, including murders, kidnappings, financial crimes, and espionage.

The Private book series is co-authored by James Patterson (Maximum Ride) and various collaborators (Maxine Paetro, Mark T. Sullivan, Mark Pearson, Michael White, Ashwin Sanghi, Kathryn Fox, Rees Jones, Ashwin Sanghi, Jassy Mackenzie, and Adam Hamdy).

Here is the Private Series in Order

Private (2010)
Private #1 Suspect (2012)
Private Games (2012)
Private London (2011)
Private Berlin (2013)
Private L.A. (2013)
Private Down Under (2012)
Private India: City on Fire (2014)
Private Vegas (2015)
Private Paris (2016)
The Games (2016)
Missing (2016)
Private Royals” (2016)*
Count to Ten (2017)
Private Gold” (2017)*
Princess (2018)
Private Moscow (2020)
Missing Persons (2021)
Private Beijing (2022)
Private Rome (2023)
Private Monaco (2024)

*Those are “BookShots” editions, described as Lightning-fast stories by James Patterson, novels you can devour in a few hours.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)