Quincy and Rainie Books in Order, by Lisa Gardner

Also known as the FBI Profiler book series, the Quincy and Rainie books written by Lisa Gardner revolve around a retired FBI profiler named Pierce Quincy and his wife, former police officer Rainie Conner.

Together, they often find themselves involved in solving complex criminal cases.

Each novel presents a new case or mystery that the couple must unravel, with a focus on their investigative skills and the challenges they face in solving each crime.

Here is the Quincy and Rainie Series in Order

The Perfect Husband (1997)
The Third Victim (2001)
The Next Accident (2001)
The Killing Hour (2003)
Gone (2006)
Say Goodbye (2008)
The 4th Man” (2016)*
Right Behind You (2017)
When You See Me (2020)*

*These stories crossover with Lisa Gardner’s Detective D.D. Warren series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)