Rambo Movies in Order

Starring Sylvester Stallone who also co-wrote them, the Rambo Movies follows the story of John Rambo, a former Green Beret and Vietnam War veteran who becomes a troubled and isolated drifter.

In the first movie based on the action-thriller novel by David Morrell, after being unjustly arrested and abused by the police, Rambo escapes. This led to a deadly manhunt.

Throughout the series, the character of John Rambo evolves from a troubled and misunderstood veteran to a skilled and relentless warrior who often finds himself in morally complex and intense situations.

Here are the Rambo Films in Order

First Blood (1982)
Rambo: First Blood Part II (1985)
Rambo III (1988)
Rambo (2008)
Rambo: Last Blood (2019)

Buy the Blu-rays on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)