Red Rising Books in Order, by Pierce Brown

The Red Rising book series is set in a future society where humanity is divided into a strict color-coded caste system.

The story follows the protagonist, Darrow, who belongs to the lowest caste, known as the Reds, tasked with mining resources beneath the surface of Mars. After a personal tragedy, Darrow discovers a shocking truth about the society he lives in.

He undergoes a transformation to infiltrate the elite Gold caste and disrupt the system from within.

Here is the Red Rising Series Order

Red Rising (2014)
Golden Son
Morning Star
Iron Gold
Dark Age
Light Bringer

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)