Renee Ballard Books in Order, by Michael Connelly

LAPD Detective Renee Ballard works the night shift, or “the late show,” in Hollywood. She is a dedicated and tenacious detective who often encounters challenges and obstacles in her pursuit of justice.

Written by Michael Connelly, the novels in the series often feature LAPD detective Hieronymus “Harry” Bosch.

Here is the Renee Ballard Series in Order

The Late Show (2017)
Dark Sacred Night (2018)
The Night Fire (2019)
The Dark Hours (2021)
Desert Star (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)