Riley Wolfe Books in Order, by Jeff Lindsay

Coming from Jeff Lindsay (Dexter), the Riley Wolfe book series is about a master thief with a taste for impossible heists.

This charismatic and audacious thief steals for the thrill and challenge rather than any moral code. He takes on elaborate and seemingly impossible thefts, often targeting valuable and well-guarded treasures.

He meticulously plans his heists, utilizing his intelligence, athleticism, and expertise in various fields such as art history, engineering, and technology to outwit his targets and their security measures.

Here is the Riley Wolfe Series in Order

Just Watch Me (2019)
Fool Me Twice (2020)
The Three-Edged Sword (2022)
The Fourth Rule (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)