Robert Langdon Books in Order, by Dan Brown

Robert Langdon is a Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology in this mystery series with a focus on historical and religious themes written by Dan Brown.

Throughout the series, Langdon finds himself entangled in intricate puzzles, ancient mysteries, and high-stakes conspiracies, drawing on his expertise in symbols and codes to solve each mystery.

Here is the Robert Langdon Series in Order

Angels & Demons (1999)
The Da Vinci Code (2003)
The Lost Symbol (2009)
Inferno (2012)
Origin (2017)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)