Rose Harbor Books in Order, by Debbie Macomber

The Rose Harbor series by Debbie Macomber is another heartwarming contemporary fiction series set in the fictional town of Cedar Cove, Washington.

This time, the series revolves around the Rose Harbor Inn, a charming bed-and-breakfast run by Jo Marie Rose.

Each book in the series typically follows Jo Marie as she interacts with her guests, who come to stay at the inn seeking solace, healing, or a fresh start. The series also delves into Jo Marie’s own journey of healing and self-discovery following the loss of her husband.

Here is the Rose Harbor Series in Order

When First They Met” (2012)
The Inn At Rose Harbor (2012)
Lost and Found in Cedar Cove” (2013)
Rose Harbor in Bloom (2014)
Love Letters (2015)
Falling for Her” (2015)
Silver Linings (2015)
Sweet Tomorrows (2016)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)