Royal Spyness Books in Order, by Rhys Bowen

Lady Victoria Georgiana Charlotte Eugenie, or Georgie for short, is a distant relative of the British royal family and 35th in line to the throne in 1930s England.

Facing financial difficulties, Georgie navigates the challenges of aristocratic life and decides to solve mysteries to make ends meet after the Queen asks her to spy for her.

Georgie becomes an amateur detective, encountering various colorful characters and engaging in investigations that often involve royal intrigue, murder, and social issues of the time.

This is a historical mystery series written by Rhys Bowen (Constable Evan Evans).

Here is the Royal Spyness Series in Order

Masked Ball at Broxley Manor” (2012)
Her Royal Spyness
A Royal Pain
Royal Flush
Royal Blood
Naughty in Nice
The Twelve Clues of Christmas
Heirs and Graces
Queen of Hearts
Malice at the Palace
Crowned and Dangerous
On Her Majesty’s Frightfully Secret Service
Four Funerals and Maybe a Wedding
Love and Death Among the Cheetahs
The Last Mrs. Summers
God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen
Peril in Paris
The Proof of the Pudding

*This is a prequel short story.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)