Ryder & Loveday Books in Order, by Faith Martin

Set in Oxford, in the 1960s, the Ryder & Loveday series follows the partnership between Probationary WPC Trudy Loveday and coroner Clement Ryder as they investigate a series of murders and threats in the local community.

Joined by circumstance and fueled by their shared determination, Trudy and Clement form an unlikely partnership solving crimes and dealing with the challenges and changes facing British society during this era.

This historical mystery series is written by Faith Martin (DI Hillary Greene).

Here is the Ryder and Loveday Series in Order

A Fatal Obsession (2018)
A Fatal Mistake (2018)
A Fatal Flaw (2019)
A Fatal Secret (2019)
A Fatal Truth (2020)
A Fatal Affair (2021)
A Fatal Night (2021)
A Fatal End (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)