Sebastian St. Cyr Books in Order, by C.S. Harris

Written by C.S. Harris, the Sebastian St. Cyr book series is a historical mystery series set in Regency-era London.

The story follows the aristocratic Sebastian St. Cyr, Viscount Devlin, a former military officer with a complex background, who becomes an amateur detective, often finding himself entangled in murder investigations that reveal dark secrets within the highest echelons of society.

Here is the Sebastian St. Cyr Series in Order

What Angels Fear (2005)
When Gods Die (2006)
Why Mermaids Sing (2007)
Where Serpents Sleep (2008)
What Remains of Heaven (2009)
Where Shadows Dance (2011)
When Maidens Mourn (2012)
What Darkness Brings (2013)
Why Kings Confess (2014)
Who Buries the Dead (2015)
When Falcons Fall (2016)
Where the Dead Lie (2017)
Why Kill the Innocent (2018)
Who Slays the Wicked (2019)
Who Speaks for the Damned (2020)
What the Devil Knows (2021)
When Blood Lies (2022)
Who Cries for the Lost (2023)
What Cannot Be Said (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)