Secret, Book & Scone Society Books in Order, by Ellery Adams

Nora Pennington owns Miracle Books, a bookstore in the fictional town of Miracle Springs, North Carolina.

Nora, along with a group of women known as the Secret, Book & Scone Society, becomes involved in solving various mysteries and helping people in need. Each installment in the series typically features a new mystery, often tied to the personal struggles of the characters in Miracle Springs.

The Secret, Book & Scone Society series is a cozy mystery series written by Ellery Adams (Hope Street Church Mysteries).

Here is the Secret, Book & Scone Society Series in Order

The Secret, Book & Scone Society (2017)
The Whispered Word (2018)
The Book of Candlelight (2020)
Ink and Shadows (2021)
The Vanishing Type (2022)
Paper Cuts (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)