Seven Wonders Books in Order, by Peter Lerangis

Written by Peter Lerangis, this adventure-fantasy series centers around a 13-year-old boy named Jack McKinley, who discovers that he and a group of other kids around the world are part of a select group known as the Select.

These kids possess special powers linked to the seven wonders of the ancient world. The catch is that they are also afflicted with a life-threatening curse, and the only way to save themselves is to embark on a quest to locate the magical Loculi.

As the Select members embark on their perilous journey, they must navigate treacherous landscapes, solve puzzles, and overcome challenges inspired by the ancient wonders.

Here is the Seven Wonders Series in Order

Seven Wonders Journals: The Select” (2012)
The Colossus Rises (2013)
Lost in Babylon (2013)
Seven Wonders Journals: The Orphan” (2014)
The Tomb of Shadows (2014)
Seven Wonders Journals: The Key” (2015)
The Curse of the King (2015)
Seven Wonders Journals: The Promise” (2016)
The Legend of the Rift (2016)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)