Sigma Force Books in Order, by James Rollins

The Sigma Force is a covert division of the U.S. Department of Defense that is comprised of elite scientists with various specialties, each possessing unique skills.

These individuals are often called upon to investigate and thwart threats that involve cutting-edge technology, historical mysteries, and scientific anomalies. The team operates globally, facing a wide range of challenges from ancient conspiracies to modern-day bio-terrorism.

The Sigma Force book series is written by James Rollins who combines elements of science fiction, historical mystery, and action-adventure.

Here is the Sigma Force Series in Order

Sandstorm (2004)
Map of Bones (2005)
Kowalski’s in Love” (2006)*
Black Order (2006)
The Judas Strain (2007)
The Last Oracle (2008)
The Doomsday Key (2009)
The Skeleton Key” (2011)*
The Devil Colony (2011)
Tracker” (2012)*
Bloodline (2012)
The Eye of God (2013)
The 6th Extinction (2014)
The Midnight Watch” (2015)
The Bone Labyrinth (2015)
Crash and Burn” (2016)*
The Seventh Plague (2016)
Ghost Ship” (2017)*
The Demon Crown (2017)
Crucible (2019)
The Last Odyssey (2020)
Kingdom of Bones (2022)
Tides of Fire (2023)
Arkangel (2024)

*The short stories are often published within the following novel in the series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)