Stephanie Plum Novels in Order, by Janet Evanovich

The comedic adventures of Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter based in Trenton, New Jersey. In desperate need of cash, Stephanie takes a job working for her cousin Vinnie’s bail bond business.

Despite having no experience, Stephanie becomes a bounty hunter and embarks on a series of often chaotic escapades as she attempts to capture various criminals who have skipped bail.

Along the way, Stephanie navigates personal and professional challenges, forming alliances with characters like the mysterious and attractive Ranger and the quirky bounty hunter Joe Morelli.

The series is written by Janet Evanovich.

Here are the Stephanie Plum Books in Order

One For the Money (1994)
Two For the Dough
Three to Get Deadly
Four to Score
High Five
Hot Six
Seven Up
Hard Eight
Visions of Sugar Plums
To the Nines
Ten Big Ones
Eleven on Top
Twelve Sharp
Plum Lovin’
Lean Mean Thirteen
Plum Lucky
Fearless Fourteen
Plum Spooky
Finger Lickin’ Fifteen
Sizzling Sixteen
Smokin’ Seventeen
Explosive Eighteen
Notorious Nineteen
Takedown Twenty
Top Secret Twenty-one
Tricky Twenty-two
Turbo Twenty-three
Hardcore Twenty-Four
Look Alive Twenty-Five
Twisted Twenty-Six
Fortune and Glory
Game On: Tempting Twenty-Eight
Going Rogue
Dirty Thirty

*Those are stories with the character Diesel who got his own spin-off series “Wicked.”

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)