Superintendent Battle Books in Order, by Agatha Christie

Superintendent Battle is a methodical and competent police officer who employs traditional investigative methods to uncover the truth behind the crimes.

Throughout the series, Superintendent Battle encounters a variety of characters from different social backgrounds and navigates through complex plots filled with twists and turns.

The mysteries often involve hidden motives, family secrets, and unexpected connections among the characters. Superintendent Battle’s calm and rational approach to solving crimes is a hallmark of the series by Agatha Christie (Miss Marple).

Here is the Superintendent Battle Series in Order

The Secret of Chimneys (1925)
The Seven Dials Mystery (1929)
Murder Is Easy (1939)
Towards Zero (1944)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)