Sweet Magnolias Books in Order, by Sherryl Woods

The lives, friendships, and romantic entanglements of a group of women, Maddie Townsend, Dana Sue Sullivan, and Helen Decatur, in the small Southern town of Serenity, South Carolina.

Written by Sherryl Woods (Chesapeake Shores), the Sweet Magnolias book series delves into the ups and downs of their lives, including family dynamics, business ventures, and matters of the heart, with a focus on the enduring bond of friendship among the Sweet Magnolias and the support they provide to each other through the various trials and tribulations.

Here is the Sweet Magnolias Series in Order

Stealing Home (2007)
A Slice Of Heaven (2007)
Feels Like Family (2007)
Welcome To Serenity (2008)
Home in Carolina (2010)
Sweet Tea at Sunrise (2010)
Honeysuckle Summer (2010)
Midnight Promises (2012)
Catching Fireflies (2012)
Where Azaleas Bloom (2012)
Swan Point (2014)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)