The Hollows Books in Order, by Kim Harrison

An urban fantasy series written by Kim Harrison, The Hollows is set in an alternate version of Cincinnati, Ohio, where supernatural beings such as witches, vampires, and demons coexist with humans.

Rachel Morgan works as an independent runner and investigator, taking on various supernatural cases and assignments.

Alongside her partners and friends, including the vampire Ivy Tamwood and the pixy Jenks, Rachel encounters a wide array of supernatural creatures, both friend and foe.

Here is The Hollows Series in Order

Prequel Stories

Sudden Backtrack
The Bespelled
Two Ghosts For Sister Rachel
Undead in the Garden of Good and Evil
Blood Work” (Graphic Novel)
Blood Crime” (Graphic Novel)

The Hollows Main Story

Dead Witch Walking (2004)
The Good, The Bad, and The Undead (2005)
Every Which Way But Dead (2005)
A Fistful of Charms (2006)
The Bridges of Eden Park
For A Few Demons More (2007)
The Outlaw Demon Wails (2008)
Dirty Magic
White Witch, Black Curse (2009)
Leyline Drifter
Black Magic Sanction (2010)
Pale Demon (2011)
Million-Dollar Baby
A Perfect Blood (2012)
Trouble on Reserve
Ever After (2013)
The Undead Pool (2014)
The Witch With No Name (2014)
American Demon (2020)
Million Dollar Demon (2021)
Trouble with the Cursed (2022)
Demons of Good and Evil (2023)
Demon’s Bluff (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)