The Lying Game Books in Order, by Sara Shepard

The story revolves around identical twins, Sutton Mercer and Emma Paxton, who were separated at birth.

It began when Emma, a foster child with a troubled past, discovered the existence of her long-lost twin sister. Emma and Sutton decide to meet, but when Emma arrives at Sutton’s home, she discovers that Sutton is missing. Emma is then thrust into Sutton’s privileged life in the affluent town of Rosewood.

She tries to unravel the circumstances surrounding Sutton’s disappearance and learns about the complex web of lies, secrets, and betrayals within Sutton’s circle of friends.

This series was written by Sara Shepard (Pretty Little Liars).

Here is The Lying Game Series in Order

The Lying Game (2010)
Never Have I Ever (2011)
Two Truths and a Lie (2012)
Hide and Seek (2012)
Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (2013)
Seven Minutes in Heaven (2013)

Two prequel novels for the Lying Game series were also published:

The First Lie (2012)
True Lies (2013)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)