The Manning Family Books in Order, by Debbie Macomber

The Manning Family series written by Debbie Macomber revolves around the lives, loves, and adventures of the Manning sisters, three strong and independent women.

Each book in the series focuses on one of the Manning sisters as they navigate romance and relationships. They are heartwarming stories of romance, family bonds, and the power of love to overcome obstacles.

Here is The Manning Family Series in Order

The Cowboy’s Lady (1990)
The Sheriff Takes a Wife (1990)
Marriage of Inconvenience (1992)
Stand-in Wife (1992)
Bride on the Loose (1992)
Same Time, Next Year (1995)
Silver Bells (2009)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)