The Marlow Murder Club Books in Order, by Robert Thorogood

Mystery series written by Robert Thorogood (creator of Death in Paradise), The Marlow Murder Club series follows a trio of amateur detectives.

Judith Potts, a retired teacher and recent widow, forms the Marlow Murder Club with her two friends, Becks and Suzie.

Despite having no formal training in investigation, the trio uses their diverse skills and experiences to uncover clues and untangle the mystery behind the murder.

Here is the Marlow Murder Club Series in Order

The Marlow Murder Club (2021)
Death Comes to Marlow (2023)
The Queen of Poisons (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)