The Muppets Movies in Order

The Muppets film series features the beloved characters created by Jim Henson, known as the Muppets.

The Muppets are a diverse group of puppet characters, including Kermit the Frog, Miss Piggy, Fozzie Bear, Gonzo, and many others. The films often blend live-action and puppetry and are known for their humor, musical numbers, and family-friendly entertainment.

Each Muppets movie brings a mix of comedy, music, and heartwarming moments, featuring the beloved characters in various entertaining and often whimsical adventures.

Here are The Muppets Films in Order

The Muppet Movie (1979)
The Great Muppet Caper (1981)
The Muppets Take Manhattan (1984)
The Muppet Christmas Carol (1992)
Muppet Treasure Island (1996)
Muppets from Space (1999)
The Muppets (2011)
Muppets Most Wanted (2014)

Buy the Blu-rays on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)