The Naturals Books in Order, by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Written by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, The Naturals book series follows the story of a group of teenagers with exceptional abilities in profiling and solving crimes.

Cassie Hobbes is recruited into an FBI program called “The Naturals.” Each member of the group possesses a unique talent related to crime-solving, such as reading emotions, analyzing patterns, or understanding deception.

As part of the program, The Naturals work on real-life cold cases and ongoing investigations, using their natural talents to provide insights that traditional investigative methods may not uncover.

Here is The Naturals Series in Order

The Naturals (2013)
Killer Instinct (2014)
All In (2015)
Bad Blood (2016)
Twelve” (2017)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)