The Raven Cycle Books in Order, by Maggie Stiefvater

Young Adult fantasy series written by Maggie Stiefvater, The Raven Cycle revolves around a group of characters in the fictional town of Henrietta, Virginia.

Blue Sargent comes from a family of psychics but does not possess any supernatural abilities herself—except for one: she amplifies the powers of others. Blue becomes involved with a group of boys from the prestigious Aglionby Academy, collectively known as the Raven Boys.

This group includes Gansey, Adam, Ronan, and Noah. Together, they go on their quest to find the resting place of the ancient Welsh king Glendower, who is believed to grant a wish to the one who wakes him.

Here is The Raven Cycle in Order

The Raven Boys (2012)
The Dream Thieves (2013)
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (2014)
The Raven King (2016)
Opal” (2018)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)