The Rokesbys Books in Order, by Julia Quinn

Working as a prequel to the Bridgerton series, The Rokesbys is also a historical romance series set in the early 19th century written by Julia Quinn.

The series follows the romantic escapades of the Rokesby family, particularly the four Rokesby brothers.

Each novel focuses on one of the brothers as they navigate the challenges of love and courtship.

Here is The Rokesbys Series in Order

Because of Miss Bridgerton (2016)
The Girl with the Make-Believe Husband (2017)
The Other Miss Bridgerton (2018)
First Comes Scandal (2020)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)