The Witcher Books in Order, by Andrzej Sapkowski

Geralt of Rivia is a magically enhanced and skilled monster hunter known as a Witcher in the fantasy book series written by Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski.

The story follows Geralt’s journey across a war-torn continent known for its political complexities, magical creatures, and morally ambiguous characters, as he becomes involved with the sorceress Yennefer of Vengerberg and the princess Ciri, a young girl with extraordinary powers, in various conflicts, political machinations, and encounters with fantastical beings.

Here is The Witcher Series in Order

The Last Wish (2007)*
Sword of Destiny (2015)*
Blood of Elves (2008)
The Time of Contempt (2013)
Baptism of Fire (2014)
The Tower of the Swallows (2016)
The Lady of the Lake (2016)
Season of Storms (2018)**

*Those books are short story collections.
**This is the last novel published in the series, but it is a prequel.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)