Throne of Glass Books in Order, by Sarah J. Maas

This YA fantasy series written by Sarah J. Maas (A Court of Thorns and Roses) follows the story of a young assassin named Celaena Sardothien.

The story begins with Celaena being offered a chance at freedom by Crown Prince Dorian Havilliard. In exchange for her freedom, she must serve as the prince’s champion in a competition to become the King’s assassin.

As the series progresses, Celaena becomes entangled in a complex web of political intrigue, magical conflicts, and the fate of her kingdom. She must face challenges, battle dark forces, and discover the extent of her own powers and heritage.

Here is the Thrones of Glass Series in Order

The Assassin’s Blade (2014)*
Throne of Glass (2012)
Crown of Midnight (2013)
Heir of Fire (2014)
Queen of Shadows (2015)
Empire of Storms (2016)
Tower of Dawn (2017)
Kingdom of Ash (2018)

*This is not the first novel in the series, but a collection of prequel novellas that was originally released after Crown of Midnight.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)