Thursday Murder Club Books in Order, by Richard Osman

The story revolves around a group of retirees living in the cozy Coopers Chase retirement village in Kent, England.

The club, consisting of four members, meets every Thursday to discuss unsolved murder cases and analyze cold case files. The group’s hobby turns into a real investigation when a local property developer is found murdered.

The Thursday Murder Club book series is written by Richard Osman.

Here is The Thursday Murder Club Series in Order

The Thursday Murder Club (2020)
The Man Who Died Twice (2021)
The Bullet That Missed (2022)
The Last Devil To Die (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)