Time Police Books in Order, by Jodi Taylor

A spin-off series of The Chronicles of St Mary’s written by Jodi Taylor, the Time Police series is about an all-powerful, international organization that has been tasked with keeping the timeline straight.

The story follows Team Weird–Luke, Jane, and Matthew–who are thought as the worst recruits in Time Police history.

But events will provide them with the opportunity to become legitimate, fully-fledged Time Police officers.

Here is the Time Police Series in Order

Doing Time (2019)
Hard Time (2020)
Saving Time (2021)
About Time (2022)
Santa Grint” (2022)*
Killing Time (2024)

*Short story collected in one volume “The Most Wonderful Time of the Year.”

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)