Tom Clancy’s Net Force Books in Order, by Steve Perry

Created by Tom Clancy (Op-Center) and Steve Pieczenik, written by Steve Perry, this techno-thriller series is set in the near future and revolves around the activities of Net Force, a fictional division of the FBI dedicated to combating crimes in cyberspace.

Net Force agents investigate a wide range of cybercrimes, including hacking, online terrorism, and other virtual threats to national security.

The stories often involve cutting-edge technology, computer hacking, and the challenges of policing the digital realm. The Net Force team, consisting of skilled individuals with expertise in various technological fields, works to identify and neutralize cyber threats to the United States.

Here is the Net Force Series in Order

Net Force (1998)
Hidden Agendas (1999)
Night Moves (1999)
Breaking Point (2000)
Point of Impact (2001)
Cybernation (2001)
State of War (2003)
Changing of the Guard (2003)
Springboard (2005)
The Archimedes Effect (2006)

The series was relaunched by Steve Perry and Jerome Preisler.

Eye of the Drone” (2020)
Dark Web (2019)
Attack Protocol (2020)
Kill Chain” (2021)
Threat Point (2021)
Moving Target (2023)
Spyware (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)