Treadstone Books in Order, by Joshua Hood

Set in Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne universe, the Treadstone series written by Joshua Hood follows another agent produced by Operation Treadstone.

Adam Hayes was one of the agents trained by the top-secret CIA Black Ops program. It made him an almost invincible assassin, but it also cost him everything he had.

After he regained his liberty, he started working as a carpenter in rural Washington state, but his past is catching on.

A revival of Operation Treadstone put him once more in danger.

Here is the Treadstone Series in Order

The Treadstone Resurrection (2020)
The Treadstone Exile (2021)
The Treadstone Transgression (2022)
The Treadstone Rendition (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)