Tremors Movies in Order

The “Tremors” film series is a franchise that combines elements of horror, comedy, and science fiction, centered around the theme of giant subterranean creatures known as Graboids.

The story starts in the fictional town of Perfection, Nevada, and follows two handymen, Val (Kevin Bacon) and Earl (Fred Ward), who discover that monstrous creatures called Graboids are terrorizing the area. These underground creatures use seismic vibrations to locate their prey.

The townspeople must devise creative and humorous strategies to outsmart the Graboids and survive.

Here are the Tremors Films in Order

Tremors (1990)
Tremors 2: Aftershocks (1996)
Tremors 3: Back to Perfection (2001)
Tremors 4: The Legend Begins (2004)*
Tremors 5: Bloodlines (2015)
Tremors: A Cold Day in Hell (2018)
Tremors: Shrieker Island (2020)

There is also a 2003 Tremors 13-episode television spin-off which originally ran on Syfy.

*The Fourth installment in the Franchise is a prequel movie

Buy the Blu-rays on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)