Twilight Books in Order, by Stephenie Meyer

The Twilight Saga begins with Bella moving to the small town of Forks, Washington, to live with her father. At her new high school, she becomes fascinated by Edward Cullen, who she later discovers is a vampire with unique abilities.

Despite the dangers involved, Bella and Edward fall in love. As the story progresses, Bella faces various challenges as conflicts arise from their relationship, including the rivalry between vampires and werewolves in the area.

This YA supernatural series was written by Stephenie Meyer.

Here is the Twilight Series in Order

Twilight (2005)
New Moon (2006)
Eclipse (2007)
The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner” (2010)
Breaking Dawn (2008)
Midnight Sun (2020)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)