Twisted Tales Books in Order

The “A Twisted Tale” book series is a collection of young adult novels that reimagines classic Disney stories with a unique twist.

Each book in the series takes a well-known Disney animated film and explores an alternate “what if” scenario, diverging from the original storyline in a significant way.

The novels offer a fresh perspective on familiar tales, incorporating elements of fantasy, adventure, and sometimes darker themes.

Here is A Twisted Tale Series Order

A Whole New World (2015)*
Once Upon a Dream
As Old as Time
Part of Your World
Mirror, Mirror
Conceal, Don’t Feel
Straight On Till Morning
So This is Love
Go the Distance
What Once Was Mine
Almost There
Set in Stone
When You Wish Upon A Star
Suddenly Super
A Twisted Tale Anthology
Fate Be Changed

*Books written by Liz Braswell.
**Books written by Elizabeth Lim.
***Books written by Jen Calonita.
°Books written by Farrah Rochon.
°°Books written by Mari Mancusi.

Buy the books on Amazon

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)