Verity Kent Books in Order, by Anna Lee Huber

Written by Anna Lee Huber, this historical mystery series set in the aftermath of World War I follows the adventures of Verity Kent, a war widow who becomes entangled in various mysteries and espionage activities.

As she navigates the post-war world, Verity Kent uses her intelligence and resourcefulness to unravel mysteries and navigate the challenges of a world forever changed by the Great War.

Here is the Verity Kent Series in Order

This Side of Murder (2017)
Treacherous Is the Night (2018)
Penny for Your Secrets (2019)
A Pretty Deceit (2020)
Murder Most Fair (2021)
A Certain Darkness (2022)
The Cold Light of Day (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)