Vicky Bliss Books in Order, by Elizabeth Peters

Vicky Bliss is an art historian with a passion for solving mysteries, and her adventures often involve European settings, archaeological treasures, and historical puzzles.

The series begins with Vicky drawn into a mystery involving a missing artifact. As the series progresses, she becomes entangled in various criminal intrigues, romantic entanglements, and art-related investigations.

This is a mystery series written by Elizabeth Peters (the pen name of Barbara Mertz and author of Amelia Peabody).

Here is the Vicky Bliss Series in Order

Borrower of the Night (1973)
Street of the Five Moons (1978)
Silhouette in Scarlet (1983)
Trojan Gold (1987)
Night Train to Memphis (1994)
Laughter of Dead Kings (2008)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)