Virgil Cole Books in Order, by Robert B. Parker

Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch are lawmen-for-hire with a reputation for bringing order to lawless towns in the American West during the late 19th century.

Virgil Cole is a no-nonsense, quick-drawing gunman, while Everett Hitch is a steady and thoughtful sidekick. Together, they travel from town to town, encountering various challenges and conflicts.

The Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch book series is a Western fiction series written by Robert B. Parker (Spenser) and later continued by Robert Knott following Parker’s death.

Here are the Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch Books in Order

Appaloosa (2005)
Resolution (2008)
Brimstone (2009)
Blue-Eyed Devil (2010)
Ironhorse (2013)*
Bull River (2014)*
The Bridge (2014)*
Blackjack (2016)*
Revelation (2017)*
Buckskin (2019)*
Opium Rose (2022)*

*Novels from the Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch series written by Robert Knott.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)