Walker Family Books in Order, by J. A. Jance

Focusing on retired sheriff Brandon Walker and his wife, Diana Ladd, and the rest of the extended family Walker, this series recounts multilayered tales of murders, past and present, set in the breathtaking Arizona desert.

The Walker Family Mysteries are written by author J. A. Jance.

Here is the Walker Family Series in Order

Hour of the Hunter (1991)
Kiss of the Bees (2000)
Day of the Dead (2004)
Queen of the Night (2010)
Dance of the Bones (2015)*
Blessing of the Lost Girls (2023)**

*This is a crossover with the J.P. Beaumont series.
**This novel is part of the Joanna Brady series and features Dan Pardee, Brandon Walker’s son-in-law.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)