Will Robie Books in Order, by David Baldacci

Will Robie is a highly skilled assassin working for a covert U.S. government agency. The story follows Robie as he takes on dangerous assignments and faces moral dilemmas, often navigating complex political landscapes.

The Will Robie book series is a mix of espionage, action, and political intrigue written by David Baldacci (Amos Decker).

Here is the Will Robie Series in Order

The Innocent (2012)
The Hit (2013)
Bullseye” (2014)*
The Target (2014)
The Guilty (2015)
End Game (2017)

*This novella is a crossover with The Camel Club series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)