William Warwick Books in Order, by Jeffrey Archer

Written by Jeffrey Archer, the series traces William Warwick’s journey from his early days at the police academy to his rise through the ranks of the London Metropolitan Police.

As Warwick navigates the complexities of the criminal justice system, he becomes involved in various investigations and cases, including high-profile crimes and challenges, and develops his relationships with colleagues, family members, and adversaries.

Here is the William Warwick Series in Order

Nothing Ventured (2019)
Hidden in Plain Sight (2020)
Turn a Blind Eye (2021)
Over My Dead Body (2021)
Next in Line (2022)
Traitors Gate (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)